ML Schedules Ideas

Improve Managing Additionally Notify Users

  • Users may want to do the following:

    1. Remove user(s) from all spaces at the site level

    2. Add user(s) to all spaces at the site level

    3. Set the default for future spaces created under this site

    4. Set all spaces to exactly what they set at the site level

  • Sal Topino
  • Aug 19 2021
  • Attach files
  • Guest commented
    19 Aug 05:25pm

    I'm not sure by the language if this is what I want. I just don't want the Additionally Notified by Space to disappear when I add or change an Additionally Notified by Site.