Usage from Voided invoices still show up on Bulk invoicing
It would be great if when you voided/canceled an invoice those usages would be canceled as well. Right now if you void an invoice, that usage will still show up under bulking invoicing as needs to be paid. It would be easier to have a one option void/cancel. It's time consuming to void, then cancel so it does not show up on bulk invoicing.