Skip to Main Content
ML Schedules Ideas
Categories User Permissions
Created by Guest
Created on Oct 10, 2022

A role or permission preventing editing or cancelation of a Request by the previous Approver once Approved and routed to the next Approver, unless it is an Admin.

Routed Requests are invoiced with information received at the time of review and Approval. Information edited on the Request after Approving and routing can be confusing and impact the Approval process and invoicing of a Request. Canceling or declining Requests by the previous Approver after approving and routing, impacts the customer and next Approver, possibly without notification to either User.

  • Attach files